© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

 

Copyright © 2000-2015, All Rights Reserved

Oregon Feed And Grain Association, Inc.

orefeed.grain@gmail.com

 

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon

 

 

 

OFGA Member Directory

 

 

 

 

 

To contactact any member directly, or to visit a website, click on the underlined address.

 

ADVANCED MARKETING GROUP, LLC 

Grain & Feed Product Merchandizing, Organic Fertilizer Blending and Packaging

P.O. Box 720, Donald, OR 97020

18745 Butteville Rd, Aurora, OR 97002  

Al Zimmer, Owner (Faye); 503-776-9050 

al@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com 

Ted Skinner, Owner (Dawn), 503-776-9051; 503-803-8751 

ted@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com 

Shaun Ryan 

shawn@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com   

www.advancedmarketinggroupllc.com

 

AMERICAN FEED INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION

legislative and regulatory leadership on state, national and international levels, educational training and networking services 

2101 Wilson Blvd Ste #916, Arlington, Virginia 22201 

Richard Sellers, Sr. Vice President, 703-558-3569

rsellers@afia.org 

Leah Wilkinson, OFGA representative, Director of ingredients, pet food, and state affairs 

703-558-3560  

L.Wilkinson@afia.org 

www.afia.org

 

 BOB’S RED MILL NATURAL FOODS, INC.

Bob Moore, Founder and President

Stone ground milling of all grains into whole grain flours,

cereals and baking mixes, Organic, Kosher, Gluten Free, Bulk, Food Service 

13521 SE Pheasant Court, Milwaukie, OR 97222

503-654-3215; Fax: 503-794-9864

www.bobsredmill.com

bob@bobsredmill.com

BUCHANAN CELLERS, INC.

Retail/Wholesale Feed Supplier

855 NE 5th St., McMinnville, OR 97128

800-668-2610; Fax 503-835-0768

jay.legard@buchanancellers.com

www.buchanancellers.com 

Jay Legard (Stephanie) 971-241-2516, General Manager

Also dba Valley Feed and Supply, Inc.

 

 BURNS FEED STORE, INC.

Retail Animal Feed & Supplies

29215 S. E. Orient Drive, Gresham, OR 97080

503-663-3246 

Rawley R. Burns, Owner-Pres. (Carol) 503-658-7370

burnsfeed@hdweb.com

Burnsfeed.hdweb.com 

Rick Pentecost, General Manager, Shelley Burns-Giusto, Assistant Manager

 

CARGILL FEED AND NUTRITION, INC.

Animal Feed Supplier

3305 Aquarius Blvd, Unit B, Newberg, OR 97132

503-781-1943

Troy.Sells@Cargill.com 

Sales: Troy Sells

www.nutrenaworld.com

 

 CASCADE PRODUCTS INTERNATIONAL, INC.

Distributor of Micro-Minerals

PO Box 333; Lake Oswego, OR 97034

503-639-0868

503-970-0209

Fax: 503-639-5898

www.cascadeproducts.biz
dmoar@cascadeproducts.biz 

Dennis V. Moar, President (Carol) 

Justin D. Moar, (Mellisa) Sales, justin.moar@cascadeproducts.biz 

 

CEREAL BYPRODUCTS COMPANY, INC.

Grain and Feed Products Merchandizing

9901 NE 7th Ave. Ste C-247, Vancouver, WA 98985 

Dan Rauchenstein

360-693-7420, Fax: 360-693-7414, cell: 360-521-0404

danr@cerealbyproducts.com 

Office: Courtney Vail, cvail@cerealbyproducts.com

www.cerealbyproducts.com

 

CHS NUTRITION, INC. HARRISBURG 

Feed Manufacturer of Conventional and Certified Organic Feeds 

815 South 2nd St., Harrisburg, OR 97446
541-995-6384; Fax:  541-995-6387

paybacknutrition.com;equisfeed.comchsinc.com 

Troy Odvody, Manager, 503-812-1586

troy.odvody@chsinc.com

Ross Robb, Feed Consultant, 541-517-7960

ross.robb@chsinc.com

Natalie Shaw, Equine Feed Specialist, 406-599-7694

Natalie.shaw@chsinc.com

Mary Swearingen, Dairy Nutrition Consultant, 503-812-6287

mary.swearingen@chsinc.com 

Marvin Kropf, Purchasing/Oregon Feed Mills

marvin.kropf@chsinc.com

 

 CHS NUTRITION, INC.  HERMISTON

Wholesale Manufacturer of Feeds

300 West Feedville Road, Hermiston, OR 97838

541-564-0355; Fax 541-564-0354

kent.hansen@chsinc.com

chsnutrition.com 

Kent Hansen, Manager 541-561-8173 

Joe Gardner, Assistant Manager, 541-561-8170

 

 CHS NUTRITION, INC. TILLAMOOK

Feed Manufacturing – Sales

6200 Blimp Blvd., Tillamook, OR 97141

503-842-4111; Fax 503-842-4337

Kyle Hoskins, Plant Manager

kyle.hoskins@chsinc.com

www.chsinc.com; Cell: 503-812-3646

 

 CONCENTRATES, INC.

Wholesale Feed Concentrates

5505 SE Mallard Way, (5505 SE International Way) Milwaukie, OR 97222

Phone 503-234-7501; Fax: 503-234-7502; Toll free: 800-388-4870 

William B. Sparks, President (Kelly); 503-516-4695

bill@concentratesnw.com;

www.concentratesnw.com;

Heather Havens, Kayla Hale (Bryan)

 

  CORVALLIS FEED & SEED, INC.

Process & Distribute Cereal Seeds and Grain 

30685 Highway 34 SW, Albany, OR 97321; Phone 541-928-1923; Fax 541-928-6461 

David Lockwood, General Manager, Cell 541-740-4074

david@corvallisfs.com 

Carolyn  Lockwood, General Manager; Cell 541-740-1923

carolyn@corvallisfs.com 

Brian Lockwood, Mill Manager; Michael Rascon, (Julie) Office/Oilcrops/Sales
www.corvallisfeedandseed.com

 

DOUGLAS COUNTY CO-OP
3171 NE STEPHENS ST
Roseburg, OR 97470-6236
541-673-0601  (Melvin Burke, Manager)

 

 ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH

P.O. Box 987, Visalia, CA 93279

Phone: 559-799-5718; 402-450-7311 Fax: 559-429-4707

Dave Ellis (Leslie) Cell: 402-450-7311

d.f.ellis@elanco.com

Adam Goltz: 559-799-5718

www.elanco.com

 

 EVANS GRAIN, FEED & SEED

Buyers of wheat and sellers of feed commodities

PO Box "B", Burley, ID 83318

208-436-7777; Cel: 208-431-3443

John Evans, Owner

jevans@evansgrain.com

www.evansgrain.com

 

 

 GRAIN CRAFT

Formerly Pendleton Flour Mills, Millner Milling & Cereal Food Processors now a group of companies dba GRAIN CRAFT

Flour Milling and Distribution

501 SE Emigrant Ave, Pendleton, OR 97801

541-276-6680; Fax: 541-278-6593; Dan Bahr, (Vicki)

dbahr@graincraft.com 

Plant Manager: Tim Byam (Myra)

http://www.graincraft.com

 

 GRANGE CO-OP

Farm Supply Co-op

PO Box 3637, Central Point, OR, 97502

541-664-1261

Brian Wilkerson, Director of Ag Operations, (Lauri) 541-664-1121

bwilkerson@grangecoop.com

www.grangecoop.com

 

 GUINN ENTERPRISES, INC, dba GUINN TRADING

Grain Trading

PO Box 1630, Brush Prairie, WA 98606

360-896-3822; Fax 360-896-3823

Wendy Guinn, Owner/Merchandiser

wenguinn@comcast.net

Bryan Guinn, Owner/Merchandiser

Steve Guinn, Logistics

 

HELENA CHEMICAL COMPANY, INC.

Grains, Feeds, Bird feed, Turf grass, Pasture grass, Seed Grains, Fertilizer, Chemicals, Custom Application

P.O. Box 117, Culver, OR 97734

Britt Spaulding, Branch Manager, 541-546-5222; Direct: 541-803-7766; cell: 541-480-5322; Fax: 541-546-2237

spauldingb@helenachemical.com

http://www.HelenaChemical.com

 

 HORSE GUARD, INC.

Equine Nutrients Mfg & Distribution

3848 NW 91st St., Redmond, OR 97756

541-923-3565; Fax: 866-304-0944

Del & Lori Johnson

del@horseguard.com; lori@horseguard.com

Kelsey Nonella, Ph.D. kelsey@horseguard.com

http://www.horseguard.com;

 

 J & D FERTILIZER, LTD dba, D.STUTZMAN FARMS

PO Box 307, Canby, OR 97013

Bryce Purtzer

stutzman@canby.com

503-266-4610

 

JAMES FARRELL & COMPANY

Food Ingredients & Animal Nutrition Marketing and Distribution

157 Ysler Way, Ste #600, Seattle, WA 98104

Rick Corra

206-623-1993; Fax: 206-623-5396 

rickc@jfarrell.com

http://www.jfarrell.com

 

 LAUGHLIN CARTRELL, INC.

Agricultural Consumer Products

PO Box 399, Carlton, OR 97111

503-852-7151; Fax 503-852-7056

Robert S. Laughlin, Chairman

http://www.laughlincartrell.com

Tillman J. Stone President,

tillman@laughlincartrell.com

Larry R. Kubes, Sr. Vice President

Ronald R. Meyersick, Marketing Vice President 

Janie Evans, Controller

Brian W. Chastain, Merchant

503-852-2222

brianc@laughlincartrell.com

 

 LD COMMODITIES PORTLAND, LLC

Wheat and Barley Exports

1500 SW 1st Ave, Suite 680, Portland, OR 97201

503-243-1133; Fax 503-205-6474

Greg Sohler, Merchant (Sue), 503-312-4319

greg.sohler@ldcom.com

National Office

Robert.Lightcap@ldcom.com

http://www.ldcom.com

 

MARION AG SERVICE, INC.

Grain Storage, Fertilizer and Supplies

PO Box 67, 7746 St Paul Hwy, NE, St. Paul, OR 97137

503-633-4561, 503-678-5932

Freddie Cortez, Manager

freddiec@marionag.com

http://www.marionag.com

 

MID COLUMBIA PRODUCERS, INC

Country Elevator, Feed Ingredients, Grain Storage

P.O. Box 344, Moro, OR 97039

541-565-3737

Jeff Kaser

jeff@mcpcoop.com

http://www.mcpcoop.com

 

MIN-AD, INC.

Feed Ingredients

3232 Bell Street, Ste #101, Amarillo, TX 79106

806-331-3510; Fax: 806-331-3667

http://www.min-ad.com

Fred J. Nye, Western Sales Manager

208-859-8505

fjnye@earthlink.net

 

 NOVUS INTERNATIONAL

Specialty Animal Feed Nutrition Ingredients

20 Research Park Dr, St. Charles, MO 63304

Tim Evans, Ruminant Sales Manager, 314-756-8886; Fax: 314-576-2148

tim.evans@novusint.com

http://www.novusint.com

 

 NUTRA BLEND, LLC

Feed Supplements & Vitamin-Mineral Premixes

2140 Industrial Ave, Madera, CA 93637

Phone 559-661-6161 

John T. Silva, Operations Manager

jtsilva@nutrablend.net

 

OREGON DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

Feed Safety Program

635 Capitol St. NE, Salem, OR 97310

Message Phone 503-986-4680;

Richard Ten Eyck, Feed Specialist; Phone: 503-351-0965;  Fax: 330-247-2872

rteneyck@oda.state.or.us

http://www.oregon.gov/ODA 

 

 OREGON TRAIL SEEDS, INC.

Seeds: Grains, Legumes, Turf & Reclamation

100 D St, P.O. Box 7, North Powder, OR 97867

Curt Howell, Owner/Manager; Phone: 541-898-7333; Fax: 541-898-5665

curt@otseeds.com  

Office: sharon@otseeds.com

http://www.otseeds.com

 

 PACIFIC COAST CANOLA, LLC

Canola Seed Processing

8383 158th Ave NE, Ste #310, Redmond, WA 98052

Steve Starr, V.P. Seed Procurement; Phone: 509-349-8462; Cell: 509-347-6882

steve@pacificcoastcanola.com

Pacific Coast Canola Processing Plant: P.O. Box 10, 1875 West First St, Warden, WA 98857

http://www.pacificcoastcanola.com

 

 PACIFICOR, LLC

Grain exporter

1300 SW 5th Ave, Portland, OR 97201

503-520-7484; Fax: 503-820-7461

Steve Harms (Nancy), Merchant (Formerly Kalama Export Company and (www.gavilon.com)
steven.harms@kalamaexport.com

 

PERFORMIX NUTRITION SYSTEMS, ANIMAL NUTRITION

Feed Supplement and Livestock Nutrition

32839 E Loop Rd, Hermiston, OR 97838

Dr. Michael J. (Mike) Mehren Phone: 541-561-4762 Fax: 541-567-0845

mehrens@eotnet.net

Main Office: Jim Keppen; phone: 208-465-1724, fax: 208-463-1710

jim.keppen@performixnutrition.com; Performix Nutrition Systems, 1811 E. Karcher Rd, Nampa, ID 83687

http://www.performixnutrition.com

 

PINNACLE PRE-MIX

7019 W Sunnyview Ave

Visalia, CA 93291

 

PURINA ANIMAL NUTRITION, LLC

Feed Manufacturing and Distribution

P.O. Box 5843, Vancouver, WA 98668

Mark E. Silva (Teresa), Sales, Pacific West Sales Division; Phone: 360-607-2249; Fax: 651-234-8598

mesilva@landolakes.com

http://www.purinamills.com

 

 RICHARDSON OILSEED LIMITED

Canola Seed Processing

Francis Kolla, Manager, Meal Marketing (Leanne)

2800 One Lombard Place, Winnipeg, MB, Canada R3B 0X8

Phone 204-934-5153; Fax 204-956-0338

francis.kolla@richardson.ca 

Cell 204-232-5422

http://www.richardson.ca

 

 SEATAC PACKAGING MFG. CORPORATION

Bag Manufacturer

901 N. Levee Road, Puyallup, WA 98371

253-682-6588; Fax 253-682-1425

philc@seatacpackaging.com

http://www.seatacpackaging.com

Ivy Nelson

ivyn@seatacpackaging.com

Don White, Sales

donw@seatacpackaging.com

Josh Peterson, Customer Service 

joshp@seatacpackaging.com

 

SHAVER TRANSPORTATION COMPANY, INC

Columbia River Transportation: ship assist, grain barging and harbor/specialty towing

4900 NW Front Ave, Portland, OR 97210

Steve Shaver; President 503-228-9947

steve@shavertransportation.com

http://www.shavertransportation.com

 

SIMPLOT AGRIBUSINESS

Feed Phosphate Manufacturing

P.O. Box 70013, Boise, ID 83707-0113

(800) 635-9444; Fax: (208) 672-2760

Lori Bishop (208) 672-2775

lori.bishop@simplot.com 

Jerry Marshall, Feed Division (209) 531-3256

Jerry.Marshall@Simplot.com

http://www.simplot.com

 

 STANDLEE PREMIUM WESTERN FORAGE, INC.

Forage Grower and Processor

22349 Kimberly Rd, Kimberly, ID 83341

Bob Buckley, National Accounts Director

208-825-5117; Cell: 208-320-2221; Fax; 208-825-5119

bbuckley@standleeforage.com

http://www.standleeforage.com

 

THE SCOULAR COMPANY, INC.

Grain Exporting, Merchandizing and Distribution

Randy Schmidt

1110 Osprey Pointe Blvd, Suite 102, Pasco, WA 99301

rschmidt@scoular.com

Leighton Wier

lwier@scoular.com

http://www.scoular.com

 


TILLAMOOK (TCCA) FEED STORE

# 4 Ivy
Tillamook, OR 97141 

Todd Johnson, Manager

 

USDA/AMS

Livestock, Poultry & Grain Market News

1220 SW 3rd Ave, Ste #308, Portland, OR 97204

Nicole Davila, Market News Reporter

503-326-2237; Fax: 503-326-5140

Nicole.Davila@ams.usda.gov

http://www.marketnews.usda.gov/mnp/ls-home

 

UNION MILLS FEED dba FRIEDREICH ENTERPRISES, INC.

Feed Manufacturing

14822 S. Union Mills Road, Mulino, OR 97042

503-829-2386; Fax 503-829-9497

Connie M. Friedrich, President

Robert D. Friedrich, Vice President

Heather Mann, Production Manager

umfeed@molalla.net

http://www.unionmillsfeed.com
 

VETERINARY SERVICE, INC.

Animal Health and Pet Distribution

3700 Western Way, NE, #A, Albany, OR 97321

Brad Gohr, President and CEO

541-926-8000 x 2125

brad.gohr@vsi.cc

Coleman Devine, NW Branch Manager

coleman.devine@vsi.cc

http://www.vsi.cc.

 

WALLOWA COUNTY GRAIN GROWERS, INC.

Country Elevator, Grain Handling, Storage and Transportation, a True Value business

P.O. Box 190, Enterprise, OR 97828

Rick Christman, Feed Manager

541-426-3116; Cell: 541-263-1960

rickwcgg@eoni.com

http://www.wcgg.biz

 

WESTWAY FEED PRODUCTS, LLC

Liquid Feed Supplements

2648 Reed Road, Hood River, OR 97031

541-490-1061; Fax: 503-907-6666

Blake Palen, Divisional Manager PNW/Western Canada

blakep@westwayfeed.com

Main Office: 365 Canal St, ste #2900, New Orleans, LA 70130

http://www.westwayfeed.com

 

WHITE'S HAULING & FARM, LLC

Product transportation, transloading and handling

550 Morrow Rd, Independence, OR 97351; Claude White (Kathy), Manager

503-838-3505; Fax: 503-838-2071

claudewhite_8@yahoo.com

 

WILBUR-ELLIS FEED DIVISION

Animal Nutrition - Proteins, Grains and By-Products (Marketing)/Vitamin & Mineral Supplements

2001 SE Columbia River Dr, Ste #200, Vancouver, WA 98661

Griff Wooten, Director of Nutrition

360-816-0691; Cell: 503-705-1427; Fax: 360-892-4097

gwooten@wilburellis.com

http://www.wilburellis.com